Writer's (sorta) Anonymous

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

screnzy prep

What do I want to write? I know to make something interesting, I have to be interested in it myself, but nothing has burbled into my brain in a really long time. *sighs* So, brainstorm.

Babies
rescue heroes
super heroes
magic
sci-fi... MASS EFFECT
Veggie Tales
fly
invisible
romance
comedy
zombies
story w/in a story
generation ship
hummus
family
military
mudbloods vs. zee-gee's
foster children/adoption/child welfare
noir
final twist montage!

17:08 - 14 March 2008

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Just in case..

Please note this is a writing site, not a journal. I will be practicing freewrites, scenes, outlines, etc. This is not a memoir nor a biography, and any similarity to actual people or events, blah blah blah. Please do not take anything here personally, or even assume that I do. Just because my character thinks something doesn't mean I do, even if the style of the entry is first person. Thank you, and good day.

17:11 - 09 February 2007

ABOUT WA

CONTENTS

CONTACT

DiaryLand